I was so happy to meet this wonderful little girl and her mother for late summer photo session. It was warm and sunny day, and we took *pick anything you want from my bag* style  and let  this young lady choose her own way.  She is full of joy, fun and beauty little girl and I hope that I will to photograph her once more one day. But for know please see the photos form our play in magical forest........

Margret
9/20/2012 08:00:21 pm

This was a fun day, she still talkes about this, I am thrilled how many good photos we got! Thak you so much :D

Reply
Natalía
9/21/2012 08:35:15 am

It´s really great to hear that my little model have had a good time ! and I am glad that you like the outcome as well ;-)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

      After the most magical moment in my life, which was birth of my son, I realized that the only way to stop much cherished moments from  running away,  is to make a good picture.
     And this is my story behind the invincible passion for  photography.Today I love to look at the world through my lens.
    I also believe that what each person sees through their lens is special and unique and that why we should try to share it with others. 
    On this page you may find my recent work  and discover my  vision of beauty.  

    Archives

    May 2013
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All